Colours, textures & shapes

flowers 2

15 thoughts on “Colours, textures & shapes

      1. I don’t have my photoshop with me at the moment so I found a little free programme called CollageIt which produced these. It does allow for some flexibility. I use Hugin for the panorama stitching.

      2. Oh great tip! I had Photoshop on trial but couldn’t quite bring myself to fully invest, but it was mainly for making proper montages. I’ll have to check it out.

      3. I hear you! I find these work quite well, there are quite a few free programmes out these which do an ok job. The other advantage is that they are really easy to use.

      4. Photoshop allows you to measure accurately and then merge the individual shots – always looks very slick. The software I use only gives you a pre-determined template which doesn’t always do the job.

Leave a Reply

